

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Other Trusteeships held by Sheffield Hallam University Governors at 1 August 2022

Members of the Board of Governors are trustees of the University as an exempt charity. As trustees, Governors are required to declare to the University if they are trustees of any other charities, please find below the information of the 22 members of the Board of Governors:

NAME	OTHER CHARITY TRUSTEESHIPS
Joanna Allen	No other Charity Trusteeships
Jeff Bale	No other Charity Trusteeships
Gabrielle Berring	No other Charity Trusteeships
John Cowling	Sheffield Museums & Galleries Trust (1068850)
	Sheffield Theatres Trust (257318)
Angela Foulkes	No other Charity Trusteeships
Ian Hall	No other Charity Trusteeships
Chris Husbands	SHU Trust (1142910)
Robert Kerslake	Peabody Trust (206061)
	Sheffield Theatres Trust (257318)
	Centre for Governance and Scrutiny (1136243)
	Academy for Social Sciences (1088537)
	The David and Jane Richards Family Foundation (1177725)
Claire Ketnor	No other Charity Trusteeships
Sameer Kothari	No other Charity Trusteeships
Matthew Lilley	No other Charity Trusteeships
Jia Lui	No other Charity Trusteeships
Meg Munn	APPCIOS (1167755)
	Peertalk (1169830)
Dayo Oladiti	Sheffield Hallam Students' Union
Matt Parkin	???
Sabahat Pathan	Sheffield Hallam Students' Union
Julietta Patnick	No other Charity Trusteeships
Keith Ridgway	
Giles Searby	No other Charity Trusteeships
Jonathan Slater	No other Charity Trusteeships
Penny Thompson	Barando's
Lucian Tipi	No other Charity Trusteeships